Dates for your Diary

TERM 1

  • Start of Term 1

    Thu 3rd September
  • Key Stage 2 Assessment Week

    Mon 14th September
  • Kent Test - Year 6

    Thu 15th October | Year 6
  • Year 4 and 5 CATS Tests Week

    Mon 19th October
  • End of Term 1

    Fri 23rd October

TERM 2

  • Start of Term 2

    Mon 2nd November
  • Individual Photographs

    Fri 6th November
  • New Entrants' Virtual Presentation

    Mon 2nd November | 03:30pm
  • Anti-Bullying Week

    Mon 16th November
  • New Entrants' Virtual Presentation

    Mon 16th November | 03:30pm
  • New Entrants' Virtual Presentation

    Thu 3rd December | 04:30pm
  • 'Flu Immunisations

    Thu 10th December
  • End of Term 2

    Thu 17th December