Dates for your Diary

TERM 1

  • Start of Term 1

    Mon 5th September
  • Meet The Teacher

    Wed 7th September | 3.30pm in class or 5.30pm remotely
  • Year 6 Kent Test

    Thu 8th September
  • Y4 and Y5 CATs Tests

    Mon 12th September
  • Y4 and Y5 CATs Tests

    Tue 13th September
  • KS2 Harvest Festival

    Thu 6th October | St Peter's Church
  • EYFS/KS1 Harvest Festival

    Fri 7th October | 09:15am | School Hall
  • New Entrants' Tour for Sept 2023

    Wed 12th October | 02:00pm | School Hall
  • Maths Week

    Mon 17th October
  • Parent Consultations

    Mon 17th October
  • Parent Consultations

    Wed 19th October
  • Last day of Term 1

    Fri 21st October

TERM 2

  • Start of Term 2

    Mon 31st October
  • Anti-bullying Week

    Mon 14th November
  • Children in Need

    Fri 18th November
  • New Entrants' Meeting - September 2023

    Fri 18th November | 09:30am
  • New Entrants' Meeting - September 2023

    Wed 23rd November | 02:00pm
  • Last week of clubs for Autumn Term

    Mon 28th November
  • New Entrants' Meeting - September 2023

    Thu 1st December | 09:30am
  • New Entrants' Meeting - September 2023

    Thu 1st December | 09:30am
  • Acorn Class Nativity

    Tue 6th December | 09:15am | School Hall
  • Acorn Class Nativity

    Wed 7th December | 09:15am | School Hall
  • KS1 Christmas Production

    Mon 12th December | School Hall
  • KS1 Christmas Production

    Tue 13th December | School Hall
  • Christmas Lunch

    Wed 14th December
  • KS2 Christmas Service

    Thu 15th December | 02:00pm | St Peter's Church
  • Last day of Term 2

    Fri 16th December