Dates for your Diary

TERM 3

  • Start of Term 3

    Wed 3rd January
  • New Entrants' Meeting - September 2024

    Thu 4th January

    9.30am, School Hall

  • Year 4 Swimming Commences

    Thu 4th January
  • Magistrate visit - Year 6

    Tue 9th January
  • Chris Knott (Starfish Malawi) visiting

    Tue 23rd January
  • Young Voices

    Wed 31st January | O2, Greenwich
  • Safer Internet Day

    Tue 6th February
  • Poetry Assembly

    Fri 9th February
  • Last day of Term 3

    Fri 9th February

TERM 4

  • Start of Term 4

    Mon 19th February
  • Kent Music Roadshow for KS2

    Mon 19th February
  • French Day

    Tue 20th February
  • Year 3 Swimming Commences

    Thu 22nd February
  • Ightham Book Day

    Fri 8th March
  • Science Week

    Mon 11th March
  • Choir visiting St. Peter's Church Hall

    Thu 14th March
  • Drama Showcase

    Mon 18th March
  • Spring Concert

    Wed 20th March | 02:00pm | Village Hall
  • Year 4 Community Afternoon

    Thu 21st March | St. Peter's Church Hall
  • Parent Consultations

    Mon 25th March | School Hall
  • Parent Consultations

    Wed 27th March | Remote
  • KS2 Easter Service

    Thu 28th March | 02:00pm | St. Peter's Church
  • Last day of Term 4

    Thu 28th March