Dates for your Diary

TERM 5

  • Start of Term 5

    Tue 19th April
  • PSA St. George's Non-Uniform Day

    Fri 22nd April
  • KS2 Spring Concert

    Tue 26th April | 02:00pm | Village Hall
  • Y6 Safety in Action

    Wed 27th April
  • Key Stage 2 SATs Week

    Mon 9th May
  • KS1 SATs Week

    Mon 16th May
  • Girls' Cricket Competition

    Mon 23rd May | 01:00pm | Sevenoaks
  • Music Recital

    Wed 25th May | 02:00pm | School Hall
  • Crazy Crown Day/Jubilee Party on the Rec

    Thu 26th May
  • Last Day of Term 2

    Thu 26th May
  • INSET Day

    Fri 27th May

TERM 6

  • Start of Term 6

    Tue 7th June
  • Year 1 Phonics Screening

    Wed 8th June
  • Year 1 Phonics Screening

    Thu 9th June
  • Year 5 - reports home today

    Fri 17th June
  • Year 5 Parent Consultations

    Tue 21st June | 01:00pm
  • Year 5 Parent Consultations

    Wed 22nd June | 01:00pm
  • Sports Day

    Fri 1st July
  • Y6 Transition Day

    Wed 6th July | Sevenoaks School
  • Reports out to all parents (other than Y5)

    Fri 8th July | Sevenoaks School
  • Y6 Residential Trip

    Mon 11th July | PGL - Windmill Hill
  • Art and Drama Fortnight

    Mon 11th July
  • Open Afternoon

    Tue 12th July
  • Class moving up morning

    Mon 18th July
  • Y6 Open Afternoon

    Tue 19th July
  • Malawi Day

    Wed 20th July
  • Last Day of Term 6

    Fri 22nd July