Dates for your Diary

TERM 3

  • Start of Term 3

    Mon 6th January
  • Y2 Parent Workshop – KS1 Assessment

    Mon 13th January | Year 2
  • Alvin Shaw (Magistrate) Visiting Year 6

    Tue 14th January | Year 6
  • Y6 Parent Workshop – KS2 Assessment

    Tue 14th January | Year 6
  • Young Voices

    Mon 3rd February | At the O2 Greenwich
  • Craig Jenkins (Storyteller) into school

    Thu 6th February
  • Safer Internet Day

    Tue 11th February
  • Football League Matches

    Tue 11th February
  • Poetry Assembly

    Fri 14th February
  • End of Term 3

    Fri 14th February

    Term 4 starts Monday 24th February 2020

TERM 4

  • Start of Term 4

    Mon 24th February
  • Ightham Book Day

    Fri 6th March
  • Science Week

    Mon 9th March

    Science week runs from Monday 9th - 13th March

  • Drama Showcase

    Mon 16th March | 03:30pm | School Hall
  • Parent Consultations

    Mon 23rd March
  • Parent Consultations

    Tue 24th March
  • KS2 Easter Service

    Tue 31st March | 02:00pm | St. Peter's Church
  • End of Term 4

    Wed 1st April

    Term 5 starts Thursday 16th April 2020