Dates for your Diary

TERM 5

  • Start of Term 5

    Mon 19th April
  • Bank Holiday - School Closed

    Mon 3rd May
  • Parent Consultation Meetings

    Mon 26th April
  • Parent Consultation Meetings

    Wed 28th April
  • Parent Consultation Meetings

    Tue 4th May
  • End of Term 5

    Fri 28th May

TERM 6

  • Development Day - School Closed

    Mon 7th June
  • Start of Term 6

    Tue 8th June
  • Year 5 School Reports home

    Fri 11th June
  • Year 5 Parent Consultations 1pm-5pm

    Tue 15th June
  • Year 5 Parent Consultations 1pm-5pm

    Wed 16th June
  • School Reports home (except Y5)

    Fri 2nd July
  • Arts Fortnight

    Mon 5th July
  • End of Term 6

    Wed 21st July